top of page




Album Release Date: 25.02.2022


Text by Bruno Pons Levy - Music by Marc O

Marc O : Vocals, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, Analogue synthesiser, Programming, Percussion

Sami Yaffa : Bass

Christophe Deschamps : Drums

Vocals : Belle Scar

Bass : Dave Richmond 

Saxophone / Harmonica : Danny Ray

Electronica : Will Crewdson

Jews-Harp : Kath Guifford

Tambourine : David Ryder Prangley
Additional guitar: Simon Nelson

Backing vocals : Belle Scar, Jen O' drag, Zoe Lloyd, Shaheena Dax, Mika Doo, Jared Louche, Texas Terri Bomb, Will Crewdson, Marc O
Phantom electronica : Phil DiSiena

Musical direction & Arrangements : Marc Olivier

Produced by Marc Olivier

Recorded & mixed by Marc Olivier at Plastic Sound Studios- London

Mastered by Sean Magee at Abbey Road Studios - London


Cover Photo : Sam Peacock

bottom of page